Report: Known Phone# and E-mail Addresses

         Description: Must be logged in to view.


Matches 1 to 50 of 60  » Comma-delimited CSV file

1 2 Next»

# Last Name, Given Name(s) Contact Info Last Modified Date Contact Info: Place
1 Acomb, Bessie Roberta  bmerrill@pa.net  29 Aug 2011   
2 Acre, Joseph N.  dacre5611@rogers.com  29 Aug 2011   
3 Adye, Edwin R.  era76@telus.net  29 Aug 2011   
4 Aeschbacher, Elizabeth Anne  bhmvh@aol.com  29 Aug 2011   
5 Bardwell, Anna Mae  abardwell92929@yahoo.com   23 Jan 2016   
6 Blake, Elizabeth Ann  edavnprt@ecentral.com  24 Feb 2013   
7 Bowen, Deborah  tndbailey@charter.net  29 Aug 2011   
8 Burdette, Franklin Donald  wbirddog@aol.com  29 Aug 2011   
9 Burdick, Jack Allen  jaburdick@aol.com  29 Aug 2011   
10 Burdick, Walter Earl  Burdick.1@netzero.net
wallyb@elmhurst.edu 
29 Aug 2011   
11 Burditt, Cara Leigh  cara_burditt@unc.edu  29 Aug 2011   
12 Burditt, Christopher  burd85ta@yahoo.com  29 Aug 2011   
13 Burditt, Jeremy  j.burditt@sbcglobal.net  29 Aug 2011   
14 Burditt, Keith W.  kburditt@earthlink.net  29 Aug 2011   
15 Burditt, Linda  edlindasheehan@sbcglobal.net  29 Aug 2011   
16 Daniel, Wesley  wesdaniel@aol.com  29 Aug 2011   
17 Fronk, Tania  tania@osteenandosteen.net  29 Aug 2011   
18 Green, Marlin  marlingreen@live.com   10 Feb 2012   
19 Gregg, Phyllis  Phyllis Gregg Moore
phyllis473@gmail.com 
29 Aug 2011   
20 Hamsher, Douglas  doughamsher@prodigy.net  23 Aug 2015   
21 Hanson, Carolyn  fesslers@mailworks.org  29 Aug 2011   
22 Harrison, Ann Marie  amh@nei.mv.com  29 Aug 2011   
23 Holbrook, Kenneth James  ken.j@frontiernet.net  29 Aug 2011   
24 Holbrook, Wendy  wendyloowho46@yahoo.com  29 Aug 2011   
25 Holcomb, Hazel May Neefe  707 822 2174 pennhaiti@aol.com  29 Aug 2011   
26 Hopkins, Mary Elizabeth  maryliza77@gmail.com  29 Aug 2011   
27 Hubbard, Gerald Eugene  jhubb_824@yahoo.com  30 Oct 2011   
28 Ingham, Margaret  mblack@lhtot.com  10 Oct 2015   
29 Jones, Merry Beth  kpotter@netins.net  20 Nov 2012   
30 Jones, Richard  RJones6039@aol.com
 
03 Jan 2013   
31 Jones, Steve  steve@jones88.net  29 Aug 2011   
32 Kiehle, Norman  nkeihle@charter.net  29 Aug 2011   
33 Konz, Sharon  Sharon Baber
baber3006@aol.com 
29 Aug 2011   
34 Kreiley, Elizabeth  ekreile1@gmail.com  15 Mar 2014   
35 Kuhnlein, Linda  LKuhnlein@comcast.net  29 Aug 2011   
36 Lander, Sue  sue.roux@comcast.net   29 Aug 2011   
37 Lightfoot, Tonyia  aromatus@mail.com   29 Aug 2011   
38 Lisewski, Kristopher  lever5@live.com  29 Aug 2011   
39 Marcks, Phyllis  pbridges432@gmail.com  29 Aug 2011   
40 Marsian, Donald Hill  dmarsia1@tampabay.rr.com  29 Nov 2019   
41 Mastin, Kevin  kevin.mastin@mac.com  29 Aug 2011   
42 Mitchell, Beverly  dodd694@msn.com  18 Nov 2020   
43 Osborn, Vicki  mooncat7@gmail.com  29 Aug 2011   
44 Patterson, Vera-Lee  jove.nelson@xplornet.com  29 Aug 2011   
45 Pawluk, Patricia  pcarey99@nycap.rr.com  29 Aug 2011   
46 Piatt, Sharon  sharonpiatt@yahoo.com  29 Aug 2011   
47 Purnell, Charles R.  Crpurnell@aol.com  29 Aug 2011   
48 Roethke, Kimberly D.  hunterk@shaw.ca  29 Aug 2011   
49 Rohalla, Roxanne  rhrohalla@yahoo.com   10 Dec 2014   
50 Russell, Earl Gardiner Jr.  budcarol.russell@gmail.com  30 Oct 2011   


1 2 Next»